CLUB TROPHIES

Club trophies are awarded only to LASC members and entry qualifications are given below. All entrants racing must follow the sailing instructions, club rules and respective class rules.

Major Trophies Series Qualification and scoring

<u> </u>	
Spring race series	
Spring Points	General race series ★
Gartmore Cup	Personal handicap series ★
Founders Shield	Special LASC scoring race series
Summer race series	
Uffa Quaich	General race series ★
Admirals Cup	Personal handicap series ★
Round the Island	Special LASC scoring race series
<u>Class Series</u>	
Solo Cup	Standard Single handers - general race
Classic Fifteen Trophy	Standard Crewed Boats general race
Fast Handicap Plate	Boats with a PYH above split general race
Slow Handicap Trophy	Boats with a PYH below split general race
PYH split will be posted at start of year by committee	
Autumn race series	
Autumn Points	General race series ★
Trossachs Cup	Personal handicap series ★
Milligan '41 Cup	Special LASC scoring race series
1	

[★] note, winners of general race series are not eligible to receive the personal handicap series.

Other Club Trophy race series

Ladies Cup All Female helms.

Novices Cup Helms who have never won a major club trophy

Best Crew Trophy For all Crews.

NB. These series results are extracted from Spring, Summer and Autumn series - .

- Note: - all scored as general race series

Individual Club Trophy race events

President's Plate Opening day race – one off

Marathon Cup Single Long race for all classes and helms.

Altskeith Cup Club Regatta trophy.

Multi race event with prizes awarded at event.

Drennan Trophy Final day race using personal handicaps from all series, for

all helms.

Note: - all scored as general race series

ver: Jan-2025